Latest Products http://www.taraexporter.in Latest Products Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:02:25 +0530 en-us http://www.taraexporter.in Jute Bags http://www.taraexporter.in/jute-bags.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/jute-bags.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide to the esteemed clients an attractive and stylish range of Jute Bags. The Jute Bags offered by us are fabricated using excellent quality fabric. Our eco friendly Jute Bags are exclusively designed by adroit team of designers keeping the current fashion trends in market. The Jute Bags provided by us are made available in varied sizes, styles, shapes and designs. Furthermore, customers can be eased with the availability of these eco friendly Jute Bags at leading market prices. In fact, we are counted amidst the most prominent Jute Bags Manufactures and Exporters in India. Jute Shopping Bag http://www.taraexporter.in/jute-shopping-bag.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/jute-shopping-bag.htm Jute Bags Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered to be a top notch Jute Shopping Bag Manufacturer and Exporter from India. These bags are made in compliance with international standards and designed in a way so as to suit the taste of varied clients. Our Jute Shopping Bags have a good storage capacity and are extremely durable. Attributes Unmatched quality Easy to handle Durable Spacious Exquisite patterns Unique designs Excellent finish Available In Different colors Varied designs Various sizes Jute Promotional Bag http://www.taraexporter.in/jute-promotional-bag.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/jute-promotional-bag.htm Jute Bags Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and Exporting Jute Promotional Bags, which are manufactured using high quality raw materials. The Jute Promotional Bags offered by us are designed keeping in tandem the current fashion trends. Moreover, we offer these Jute Promotional Bags at cost-effective prices. Jute Packaging Bag http://www.taraexporter.in/jute-packaging-bags.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/jute-packaging-bags.htm Jute Bags Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have in store for our clients Jute Packaging Bags, which has captivated the attention of many. Our Jute Packaging Bags are widely demanded in the market owing to their smart patterns and durability. Furthermore, these Jute Packaging Bags are very easy to handle and carry. Key Features Made using good quality jute Optimum quality Durability Excellent storage capacity Apt For Packing Of Grains Rice Sugar Tobacco Peanuts Sands Jute Wine Bag http://www.taraexporter.in/jute-wine-bag.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/jute-wine-bag.htm Jute Bags Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Jute Wine Bag Manufacturer and Exporter in India. The Jute Wine Bags are suitable for keeping wine bottles. The exclusive range of Jute Wine Bags manufactured by us is designed keeping the taste and preference of customers in mind. Further, these Jute Wine Bags are made available at most reasonable prices in the market. Jute Christmas Bag http://www.taraexporter.in/jute-christmas-bag.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/jute-christmas-bag.htm Jute Bags Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is sincerely committed in providing to the esteemed clients fashionable and trendy Jute Christmas Bags. The Jute Christmas Bags are known in the market for their fine quality and have caught the fancy of many customers. Consequently, we are counted amidst renowned Jute Christmas Bag Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Appreciated For Unmatched patterns Attractive designs Elegant look Ease of carrying Longer shelf life Available In Various colors Different designs Varied sizes Jute Ladies Bag http://www.taraexporter.in/jute-ladies-bag.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/jute-ladies-bag.htm Jute Bags Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have in store for our customers an immaculate array of Jute Ladies Bags, which are manufactured using high quality jute. Owing to their fine quality and durability, we have been able to strengthen our clients base. We are considered to be a leading Jute Ladies Bags Manufacturer and Exporter from India. Why Our Jute Ladies Bag? Eco friendly Attractive patterns High visual appeal Striking designs Available In Multitude of colors Varied designs Cotton Bags http://www.taraexporter.in/cotton-bags.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/cotton-bags.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to the clients a huge assortment of elegantly designed and crafted Cotton Bags, which possess no other alternative in the market. Owing to their superior quality and attractive designs, the Cotton Bags manufactured by us has helped us to boost our reputation in the world-wide market. Further, the Cotton Bags provided by us are known in the market for being highly spacious and easy to handle. Additionally, customers can avail these Cotton Bags at reasonable rates to suit the budget needs of all. In fact, we are considered to be a renowned Cotton Bags Manufacturer and Exporter from India. Cotton Shopping Bag http://www.taraexporter.in/cotton-shopping-bag.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/cotton-shopping-bag.htm Cotton Bags Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide to the valued clients an exclusive collection of Cotton Shopping Bags, which are manufactured using superior quality cotton. The Cotton Shopping Bags offered by us are widely demanded in the market owing to their excellent finish, elegant designs and stylish look. Our Cotton Shopping Bags are designed in a way so as to suit the taste and preference of the clients. Cotton Promotional Bag http://www.taraexporter.in/cotton-promotional-bag.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/cotton-promotional-bag.htm Cotton Bags Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is Cotton Promotional Bags, which are designed by our dexterous team of designers. The Cotton Promotional Bags offered by us are manufactured using fine cotton quality and widely demanded in the market owing to their elegant patterns and trendy look. Therefore, we are enlisted at the apex in the list of Cotton Promotional Bag Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Leather Belt http://www.taraexporter.in/leather-belts.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/leather-belts.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Superior grade, economical prices and unmatched standard distinguishes. Our Leather like grain, split, timber Belts from others in the market. Supplying wide array of products, we successfully make deliveries within the dedicated time span. The super durable leather belts we offer are available in various lengths ranging from 80cm to 120cm. Leather Card Holder http://www.taraexporter.in/leather-card-holders.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/leather-card-holders.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked amidst progressive distributors of the product in Kolkata(India) as well as varied other marketplaces. We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. Our ravishing leather card holders are available in a wide gamut of colors like red, brown, black, tan etc.  Mens Bifold Leather Wallet http://www.taraexporter.in/mens-bifold-leather-wallets.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/mens-bifold-leather-wallets.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our smart inventory management owing to which safe and quick deliveries are furnished by us. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling. The men's bifold leather wallets we offer are made with compact design and available in size 11x8cm. Mens Trifold Leather Wallet http://www.taraexporter.in/mens-trifold-leather-wallets.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/mens-trifold-leather-wallets.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired proficient quality analysts having rich domain experience who make sure that only defect-free range will be delivered to buyers. Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. Our sturdy men’s tri-fold leather wallets are available in various colors like black, brown, red, maroon, tan etc.  Leather Bag http://www.taraexporter.in/leather-bags.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/leather-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used Jute Bags http://www.taraexporter.in/used-jute-bags.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/used-jute-bags.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Noteworthy Supplier of Used Jute Bags, we are customers' favored option in this domain. We have segregated our infrastructural facility into different units and one of them in warehouse wherein we keep a huge lot in safe and secured manner.   Like to offer our one time used jute bags 100 kg as below- Bag Size- 43" x 29" Weight - 1100 gms Capacity - 100 kg Leather Products http://www.taraexporter.in/leather-products.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/leather-products.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Coffee Bag http://www.taraexporter.in/jute-coffee-bag.htm http://www.taraexporter.in/jute-coffee-bag.htm Jute Bags Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530